All Topics     |     Industry News     |     Knowledge Base     |     Company     |     Product Updates

2 more free webinars added for streamlining final rule

Posted by NMA on Mar 9, 2016 11:33:00 AM

Due to overwhelming demand, we've opened spots for two more free webinars on the streamlining final rule. The 10 a.m. webinar on Friday, March 18 is now full, but you can register for another webinar at noon Pacific time, or a third option Wednesday, March 23, at 10 a.m. Pacific time.

Senior trainer Annie Stevenson, NMA's policy expert, will walk you through what's new and what you need to know in a 90-minute audio/online conference that includes a question-and-answer session. The free webinar will cover the final rule on streamlining administrative regulations in the HCV, multifamily, and public housing programs, with a discussion of optional vs. required changes and how they affect your agency.

Housing Help Session: Streamlining Final Rule

  • Friday, March 18, 2016, 12 p.m. Pacific time (3 p.m. eastern time)
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016, 10 a.m. Pacific time (1 p.m. eastern time)
  • Space is limited, so sign up now!

Visit our website to register!

All NMA seminars have been reviewed and updated as needed for the streamlining final rule. Go here to view the full list of updated classes. Don't see the location you want? We can bring these trainings to you. Email sales@nanmckay.com for more information about our affordable onsite options.

Topics: Final Rule, Housing Help Sessions, Streamlining

Know when we've posted

Popular Posts

Trending Posts

Posts by Topic

See All